logo

 

HOME

AUDIO

EMAIL THE BAND

BIOGRAPHY

REVIEWS

LINKS

GALLERY

GUESTBOOK

 

GIG GUIDE

 

Please check with venues before you set out.

2020

Sat 15th Feb – The Old Clee Club Grimsby

Sat 7th March - The Railway Nantwitch

Fri 20th March – The Flowerpot Derby

Fri 3rd April -  The Billesley Kings Heath Birmingham

Mon 13th April - The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 2nd May – The Saddle Inn Chester

Fri 19th June – The Vic Bikers Pub Coalville Moxters of Rock

Sat 20th June – The Soldiers Hendesford

Fri 26th June - The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 25th July – Private Function

Fri 14th Aug – The Diamond Sutton in Ashfield

Sat 22nd Aug – Private Function

Sat 29th  Aug -  The Billesley Kings Heath Birmingham

Sat 5th Sept – Experience 1970 Isle of Wight 1970 Festival

Sat 10th Oct – Rockers Reunited Victoria Hotel Torquay

Sat 17th Oct – Bridgetown Social Club Cannock

Sat 24th Oct – The Volunteer Bolton

Sat 14th Nov - The Railway Nantwitch

Fri 11th Dec -  The Billesley Kings Heath Birmingham

 

 

 

 

 

 






Return to top

jack

mick

shane



dave

 



All images used with kind permission Martin Kessel