logo

 

HOME

AUDIO

EMAIL THE BAND

BIOGRAPHY

REVIEWS

LINKS

GALLERY

GUESTBOOK

 

GIG GUIDE

 

Please check with venues before you set out.

2020

Sat 15th Feb – The Old Clee Club Grimsby

Sat 7th March - The Railway Nantwitch

Fri 20th March – The Flowerpot Derby

Fri 3rd April -  Route 44 Acocks Green Birmingham

Mon 13th April - The Railway Nantwitch

Sat 2nd May – The Saddle Inn Chester

Fri 19th June – The Vic Bikers Pub Coalville Moxters of Rock

Sat 20th June – The Soldiers Hendesford

Sat 4th July - The Railway Nantwitch

Fri 24th July – The Diamond Sutton in Ashfield

Sat 29th  Aug -  Route 44 Acocks Green Birmingham

Sat 17th Oct – Bridgetown Social Club Cannock

Sat 14th Nov - The Railway Nantwitch

Fri 4th Dec – The Diamond Sutton in Ashfield

Fri 11th Dec -  Route 44 Acocks Green Birmingham

 

 

 

 

 

 






Return to top

jack

mick

shane



dave

 



All images used with kind permission Martin Kessel