logo

 

HOME

AUDIO

EMAIL THE BAND

BIOGRAPHY

REVIEWS

LINKS

GALLERY

GUESTBOOK

 

GIG GUIDE

 

Please check with venues before you set out.

2017

Fri 3rd Feb – Route 44 Acocks Green Birmingham

Fri 10th Feb - The Diamond Sutton in Ashfield Notts

Fri 10th March - Bar Metro Bolton Lancs

Sat 25th March - The Ritz Ballroom Brighouse CANCELLED

Mon 17th April – Nantwich Music Live Festival The Railway Nantwich

Sat 29th April – The Stumble Inn Cannock

Fri 2nd June - Route 44 Acocks Green Birmingham

Sat 10th June - The Lock Vaults Chester Cheshire

Sat 17th June – Moxters of Rock The Vic Bikers Pub Coalville Leicestershire

Sat 29th July – The Greyhound Beeston

Fri 1st Sept - Bar Metro Bolton Lancs

Sat 30th Sept - The Stumble Inn Cannock

Fri 3rd Nov - Route 44 Acocks Green Birmingham

Sat 9th Dec - The Lock Vaults Chester Cheshire

Wed 27th Dec - The Vic Bikers Pub Coalville Leicestershire

 

 






Return to top

jack

mick

shane



dave

 



All images used with kind permission Martin Kessel